NFL playoff teams and divisional round schedule

Cincinnati Bengals quarterback Joe Burrow (9) runs out of the pocket in the first quarter during an NFL wild-card playoff football game between the Baltimore Ravens and the Cincinnati Bengals, Sunday, Jan. 15, 2023, at Paycor Stadium in Cincinnati. Baltimore Ravens At Cincinnati Bengals Afc Wild Card Jan 15 0203

The NFL's Super Wild Card Weekend is almost in the books: The San Francisco 49ers, Jacksonville Jaguars, Buffalo Bills, New York Giants and Cincinnati Bengals will be advancing to the divisional round, while the Seattle Seahawks, Los Angeles Chargers, Miami Dolphins, Minnesota Vikings and Baltimore Ravens will be turning their attention toward free agency and the NFL draft.

The final spot is up for grabs on Monday Night Football, where the Dallas Cowboys will be taking on the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.


1 Kansas City Chiefs Philadelphia Eagles
2 Buffalo Bills San Francisco 49ers
3 Cincinnati Bengals Minnesota Vikings
4 Jacksonville Jaguars Tampa Bay Buccaneers
5 Los Angeles Chargers Dallas Cowboys
6 Baltimore Ravens New York Giants
7 Miami Dolphins Seattle Seahawks


Saturday, Jan. 21

Jacksonville Jaguars @ Kansas City Chiefs — 4:30 p.m. ET on NBC

New York Giants @ Philadelphia Eagles — 8:15 p.m. ET on Fox

Sunday, Jan. 22

Cincinnati Bengals @ Buffalo Bills — 3 p.m. ET on CBS

Tampa Bay Buccaneers OR Dallas Cowboys @ San Francisco 49ers — 6:30 p.m. ET on Fox


Unlock the 2023 Fantasy Draft Kit, with League Sync, Live Draft Assistant, PFF Grades & Data Platform that powers all 32 Pro Teams

$31 Draft Kit Fee + $8.99/mo
$89.88/yr + FREE Draft Kit