All News & Analysis

FIFA World Cup 2022 Games: Wednesday, November 23

Al Rayyan, Qatar; United States of America forward Christian Pulisic (10) talks with forward Timothy Weah (21) during a pause in play against Wales during the second half during a group stage match during the 2022 FIFA World Cup at Ahmed Bin Ali Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Danielle Parhizkaran-USA TODAY Sports

The 2022 FIFA World Cup is underway, and with it has come PFF's first foray into soccer content. 

Every day, we'll update this page with the day's fixtures and scores so you never miss out on the action from Qatar. 

All betting odds come courtesy of BetMGM and are correct as of Nov. 23.

Group F: Morocco vs. Croatia

Where: Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor
When: 5am EST/10am BST
TV coverage: FS1, Telemundo, Peacock, ITV

Betting favorite: Croatia (+110)


Group E: Germany vs. Japan

Where: Khalifa International Stadium, Al Rayyan
When: 8am EST/1pm BST
TV coverage: FS1, Telemundo, Peacock, ITV

Betting favorite: Germany (-225)


Group E: Spain vs. Costa Rica

Where: Al Thumama Stadium, Al Khor
When: 11am EST/4pm BST
TV coverage: FOX, Telemundo, Peacock, ITV

Betting favorite: Spain (-650)


Group F: Belgium vs. Canada

Where: Ahmed bin Ali Stadium, Al Rayyan
When: 2pm EST/7pm BST
TV coverage: FOX, Telemundo, Peacock, BBC

Betting favorite: Belgium (-190)

All Featured Tools

Subscriptions

Unlock all tools and content including Player Grades, Fantasy, NFL Draft, Premium Stats, Greenline and DFS.

$9.99 / mo
$79.99 / yr