Latest News
NFL
All 32 NFL team's State of the Franchise

PFF's State of the Franchise series highlights strengths and weaknesses for all 32 NFL teams as we head into 2019 training camps.

9 hours ago
NFL
PFF ranks all 32 run defenses ahead of the 2019 NFL season

PFF ranks all 32 run defenses ahead of the 2019 NFL season.

10 hours ago
NFL
Hits and misses in Madden 20's player ratings

PFF highlights the hits and misses from EA Sports' Madden 2020 player ratings released July 15, 2019.

1 day ago
NFL
Top NFL receivers by WR rating against press and off-man coverage

PFF takes a look at the top receivers versus press and off-man coverage, by examining their passer rating when targeted against each coverage tactic.

1 day ago
NFL
The NFL's best quarterbacks working from clean and pressured pockets in 2018

PFF's Connor Price looks at the quarterbacks who performed well both from a clean pocket and against pressure in 2018.

5 days ago
NFL
NFL offensive line rankings: All 32 teams' units entering 2019

PFF's senior analysts unveil PFF's 32-team NFL offensive line rankings for the 2019 NFL season.

7 days ago
NFL
Future PFF Hall of Famers by team heading into 2019

With just weeks left to go until the start of training camps, PFF's Ben Linsey delivers our list of future PFF Hall of Famers.

11 days ago
Fantasy
100 Questions: The fantasy outlook for the Jacksonville Jaguars

PFF Fantasy editor Daniel Kelley asks and answers some of the most pressing questions surrounding the Jacksonville Jaguars for fantasy in 2019.

NFL
10 newcomers we expect to make an immediate impact in 2019

Senior Analyst Mike Renner ranks the offseason additions who are likely to have the most impact on their new teams in 2019.

13 days ago
College & Draft
Prospects PFF was rightfully high on in NFL drafts in the past three years

PFF's Lead Draft Analyst Mike Renner highlights prospects we at PFF were rightfully high on in NFL drafts over the past five years.

13 days ago