Latest News
NFL
Nick Foles, Doug Marrone should rely on shallow passing game with Jags' current arsenal of pass-catchers

New Jacksonville Jaguars quarterback Nick Foles doesn't have a ton of talent at his disposal and will need to rely on a shallow passing game to move the ball effectively in 2019.

NFL
Top-10 active wide receiver-quarterback tandems in catchable target percentage

PFF lists the top-10 wide receiver-quarterback tandems in highest catchable target percentage ahead of the 2019 NFL season.

2 days ago
NFL
17 matchups we at PFF are excited for in the 2019 NFL season

PFF highlights one of our favorite individual matchups for every week of 2019 NFL regular season as we inch closer to the start of September.

2 days ago
NFL
PFF ranks all 32 pass-rush units ahead of the 2019 NFL season

PFF dives into the grades and advanced stats to rank all 32 pass-rush units ahead of the 2019 NFL season.

3 days ago
NFL
All 32 NFL team's State of the Franchise

PFF's State of the Franchise series highlights strengths and weaknesses for all 32 NFL teams as we head into 2019 training camps.

4 days ago
NFL
PFF ranks all 32 run defenses ahead of the 2019 NFL season

PFF ranks all 32 run defenses ahead of the 2019 NFL season.

4 days ago
NFL
Hits and misses in Madden 20's player ratings

PFF highlights the hits and misses from EA Sports' Madden 2020 player ratings released July 15, 2019.

5 days ago
NFL
Top NFL receivers by WR rating against press and off-man coverage

PFF takes a look at the top receivers versus press and off-man coverage, by examining their passer rating when targeted against each coverage tactic.

5 days ago
NFL
The NFL's best quarterbacks working from clean and pressured pockets in 2018

PFF's Connor Price looks at the quarterbacks who performed well both from a clean pocket and against pressure in 2018.

9 days ago
NFL
Highlighting the seven NFL quarterbacks projected to go over 4,200 passing yards in 2019

PFF's Austin Gayle dives into the numbers to highlight the seven quarterbacks we project to go over 4,200 passing yards in 2019.

9 days ago