Latest News
NFL
Nick Foles, Doug Marrone should rely on shallow passing game with Jags' current arsenal of pass-catchers

New Jacksonville Jaguars quarterback Nick Foles doesn't have a ton of talent at his disposal and will need to rely on a shallow passing game to move the ball effectively in 2019.

NFL
17 matchups we at PFF are excited for in the 2019 NFL season

PFF highlights one of our favorite individual matchups for every week of 2019 NFL regular season as we inch closer to the start of September.

3 days ago
NFL
PFF ranks all 32 pass-rush units ahead of the 2019 NFL season

PFF dives into the grades and advanced stats to rank all 32 pass-rush units ahead of the 2019 NFL season.

4 days ago
NFL
All 32 NFL team's State of the Franchise

PFF's State of the Franchise series highlights strengths and weaknesses for all 32 NFL teams as we head into 2019 training camps.

5 days ago
NFL
PFF ranks all 32 run defenses ahead of the 2019 NFL season

PFF ranks all 32 run defenses ahead of the 2019 NFL season.

5 days ago
NFL
Hits and misses in Madden 20's player ratings

PFF highlights the hits and misses from EA Sports' Madden 2020 player ratings released July 15, 2019.

5 days ago
NFL
Top NFL receivers by WR rating against press and off-man coverage

PFF takes a look at the top receivers versus press and off-man coverage, by examining their passer rating when targeted against each coverage tactic.

6 days ago
NFL
PFF's candidates for regression in 2019

PFF's Ben Linsey presents the list of players who fell on the extreme ends of “luck” last year and will likely see improvement or decline in a specific area just by falling back towards the middle of the pack.

9 days ago
NFL
The NFL's offensive iron men of the 2018 season

PFF's Thomas Frank Carr presents the NFL's offensive iron men — the players who earned an overall grade over 80.0 and played at least 80% of snaps from the 2018 regular season.

9 days ago
Fantasy
100 Questions: The fantasy outlook for the Philadelphia Eagles

PFF Fantasy editor Daniel Kelley asks and answers some of the most pressing questions surrounding the Philadelphia Eagles for fantasy in 2019.